Why Your Third-Party Vote Is NOT Wasted

I am tired of hearing people tell me that by not voting Dem or Rep this year, but by voting Green or Liberal, I am wasting my vote and/or acting as a spoiler.

I am tired of a two-party system that is nothing but gridlock.

I am tired of seeing two terrible, terrible candidates dominate the airwaves while other candidates still exist.

My friend Chuq makes some good points here in his blog.

Please consider voting your conscience and sending a message this year.  Please.

 

Leave a Reply

