Horse-pitals and Ferguson Missouri

Finnish Perspective

Marymount Hospital

Went to the ER of the local hospital on Sunday afternoon because I wanted a problem looked at before my appointment with my health car provider on Tuesday afternoon. I’d been having some fairly intense pain on my right side under my right arm pit and it seemed to be taking a awfully long time to heel. After all I have Medicare and a supplement and what the heck, may as well check it out just in case

I had been in hospital a number of times. Mostly so so experiences A few kind of horrible. So it goes. Was in hospital when I was 18 for a pretty bad motor scooter accident for 6 weeks in South Florida. That was the horrible one since I was in sever pain 4 or so of those weeks and very sick from it. Though I cannot entirely blame the hospital…

View original post 934 more words

Leave a Reply

