Milford and Port Jervis

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Milford and Port Jervis

  1. I had to drive to Port Jervis, NY, today to surrender my old New York license plates to the DMV. So I took a few photos while I was there, and then crossed the little Mid-Delaware River Bridge and headed back into Pennsylvania, stopping at the beautiful town of Milford, PA on my way.

    It’s my hope you’ll enjoy the slideshow as much as I enjoyed taking the photos.

  2. LOL! Yes, that’s a church, Flower. In fact, it’s the church that I rehearse in every Monday night with the Choral Society. It’s beautiful inside — dark wood ceilings, great acoustics. I adore the red arched doors, and the stonework.

    I’m glad you like the photos!

  3. Thank you so much, Dickon! If you are able to log on to Facebook, you can see more detail about each photo there, by clicking my name in your Friends list, and then scrolling down my profile page. I put an “Album” up, there, and each photo has a little blurb underneath to explain where the photo was taken, etc.

    https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150460821835499.418390.528635498&type=1&l=4f49ea29a1

    Or, just copy and paste this link into your browser, LOL…

Leave a Reply

