Walking the Hemlock Trail

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Walking the Hemlock Trail

  1. Today I visited the Mail Room (slash Ball Field) and took my camera up the Hemlock Trail here at my new home in PA. The Trail is supposed to be a mile-long loop. It turned out to be a two-hour walk in the woods. Somehow, I lost track of the trail, and kind of wandered about a bit. But I ended up back near the Ball Field, eventually, so all’s well that ends well. I hope you enjoy the photos. I wish I had more Fall Color to show off, but so far, the trees are not cooperating. Maybe later this month I can get some nicer photos for you. Until then…here’s Hemlock Farms, PA.

    1. Thanks, C! And I sure did feel like I got lost, at one point. But it turned out well, and I’m so glad I did the walk. It felt great, getting out with the camera, meandering through the woods. I’m looking forward to my next venture already, whatever that will be.

Leave a Reply

