“I Stuck My Neck Out a Mile”

You did what? And for who?

Coming down to the wire with this crap, repubs are still living in their fantasy world. Hard to believe my eyes and ears. In the words of Debbie Wasserman Schultz, “It is absolutely clear the number one goal of republicans is to bring down this president”.

I ain’t sure but it looks to me like the next stop is default. Because whoever might blink at this point is absolutely toast.

Harry is getting ready to put the axe to the legislation just passed by the house.

Leave a Reply

